CloseHelpProblem

Seth MARRIN

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 733
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: PROVO UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 10:10:16.400
Chip Time: 02:40:06.400
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 10:10:16.400
Gun Time: 02:40:06.400

Final Time: 02:40:06.400

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 376
Time Back: +00:45:42.100
Gender Placing
Place: 303
Time Back: +00:45:42.100
Division Placing
M 15 - 18 Place: 10
Time Back: +00:28:52.800
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:59.10000:19:59.10000:00:01.500289+00:07:16.60216+00:07:16.608+00:05:51.10
2T100:02:52.80000:22:51.90000:00:00.000281+00:09:18.90212+00:09:18.908+00:05:48.40
3Bike01:14:35.40001:37:27.30000:01:31.845275+00:19:23.70232+00:19:23.706+00:09:09.80
4T200:01:13.50001:38:40.80000:00:00.000263+00:20:06.80218+00:20:06.806+00:09:18.80
5Run01:01:25.60002:40:06.40000:00:19.183376+00:45:42.10303+00:45:42.1010+00:28:52.80