CloseHelpProblem

Trent MADSEN

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 737
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: IDAHO FALLS ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 10:23:41.800
Chip Time: 02:53:31.800
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 10:23:41.800
Gun Time: 02:53:31.800

Final Time: 02:53:31.800

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 515
Time Back: +00:59:07.500
Gender Placing
Place: 393
Time Back: +00:59:07.500
Division Placing
M 15 - 18 Place: 16
Time Back: +00:42:18.200
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:26:49.90000:26:49.90000:00:01.500641+00:14:07.40441+00:14:07.4018+00:12:41.90
2T100:04:52.50000:31:42.40000:00:00.000646+00:18:09.40444+00:18:09.4018+00:14:38.90
3Bike01:27:02.10001:58:44.50000:01:27.957577+00:40:40.90426+00:40:40.9017+00:30:27.00
4T200:00:37.80001:59:22.30000:00:00.000563+00:40:48.30410+00:40:48.3017+00:30:00.30
5Run00:54:09.50002:53:31.80000:00:15.604515+00:59:07.50393+00:59:07.5016+00:42:18.20