CloseHelpProblem

Lance NIELSEN

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 615
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 10:27:35.100
Chip Time: 02:57:25.100
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 10:27:35.100
Gun Time: 02:57:25.100

Final Time: 02:57:25.100

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 539
Time Back: +01:03:00.800
Gender Placing
Place: 401
Time Back: +01:03:00.800
Division Placing
M 15 - 18 Place: 17
Time Back: +00:46:11.500
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:26:29.40000:26:29.40000:00:01.500637+00:13:46.90439+00:13:46.9017+00:12:21.40
2T100:03:25.40000:29:54.80000:00:00.000613+00:16:21.80427+00:16:21.8016+00:12:51.30
3Bike01:30:08.60002:00:03.40000:01:30.100583+00:41:59.80430+00:41:59.8018+00:31:45.90
4T200:02:05.60002:02:09.00000:00:00.000577+00:43:35.00418+00:43:35.0018+00:32:47.00
5Run00:55:16.10002:57:25.10000:00:15.575539+01:03:00.80401+01:03:00.8017+00:46:11.50