CloseHelpProblem

Ben HAKES

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 191
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: SPANISH FORK UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 09:57:25.300
Chip Time: 02:27:15.300
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 09:57:25.300
Gun Time: 02:27:15.300

Final Time: 02:27:15.300

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 212
Time Back: +00:32:51.000
Gender Placing
Place: 183
Time Back: +00:32:51.000
Division Placing
M 15 - 18 Place: 6
Time Back: +00:16:01.700
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:19.30000:22:19.30000:00:01.500465+00:09:36.80324+00:09:36.8012+00:08:11.30
2T100:02:56.50000:25:15.80000:00:00.000437+00:11:42.80306+00:11:42.8013+00:08:12.30
3Bike01:16:34.20001:41:50.00000:01:30.229378+00:23:46.40309+00:23:46.4012+00:13:32.50
4T200:00:32.70001:42:22.70000:00:00.000342+00:23:48.70277+00:23:48.7012+00:13:00.70
5Run00:44:52.60002:27:15.30000:00:15.237212+00:32:51.00183+00:32:51.006+00:16:01.70