CloseHelpProblem

Jonathan KEMP

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 540
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: PROVO UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 09:56:28.700
Chip Time: 02:26:18.700
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 09:56:28.700
Gun Time: 02:26:18.700

Final Time: 02:26:18.700

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 199
Time Back: +00:31:54.400
Gender Placing
Place: 175
Time Back: +00:31:54.400
Division Placing
M 15 - 18 Place: 5
Time Back: +00:15:05.100
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:14:08.00000:14:08.00000:00:01.50010+00:01:25.509+00:01:25.501+00:00:00.00
2T100:02:55.50000:17:03.50000:00:00.00035+00:03:30.5031+00:03:30.501+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:21:33.80001:38:37.30000:01:39.243304+00:20:33.70256+00:20:33.708+00:10:19.80
4T200:00:37.10001:39:14.40000:00:00.000275+00:20:40.40228+00:20:40.408+00:09:52.40
5Run00:47:04.30002:26:18.70000:00:16.086199+00:31:54.40175+00:31:54.405+00:15:05.10