CloseHelpProblem

Stephen NELSON

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 20
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: BREA CA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 10:37:29.700
Chip Time: 03:07:19.700
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 10:37:29.700
Gun Time: 03:07:19.700

Final Time: 03:07:19.700

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 598
Time Back: +01:12:55.400
Gender Placing
Place: 434
Time Back: +01:12:55.400
Division Placing
M 15 - 18 Place: 19
Time Back: +00:56:06.100
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:25:45.20000:25:45.20000:00:01.500616+00:13:02.70427+00:13:02.7016+00:11:37.20
2T100:06:59.50000:32:44.70000:00:00.000654+00:19:11.70451+00:19:11.7019+00:15:41.20
3Bike01:40:04.90002:12:49.60000:01:30.417645+00:54:46.00458+00:54:46.0019+00:44:32.10
4T200:01:10.50002:14:00.10000:00:00.000633+00:55:26.10443+00:55:26.1019+00:44:38.10
5Run00:53:19.60003:07:19.70000:00:14.233599+01:12:55.40435+01:12:55.4019+00:56:06.10