CloseHelpProblem

Drew JOHNSON

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 551
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: BURLEY ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 09:53:41.600
Chip Time: 02:23:31.600
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 09:53:41.600
Gun Time: 02:23:31.600

Final Time: 02:23:31.600

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 166
Time Back: +00:29:07.300
Gender Placing
Place: 147
Time Back: +00:29:07.300
Division Placing
M 15 - 18 Place: 4
Time Back: +00:12:18.000
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:30.60000:20:30.60000:00:01.500324+00:07:48.10236+00:07:48.1010+00:06:22.60
2T100:02:17.40000:22:48.00000:00:00.000279+00:09:15.00210+00:09:15.007+00:05:44.50
3Bike01:14:47.40001:37:35.40000:01:31.964285+00:19:31.80242+00:19:31.807+00:09:17.90
4T200:01:21.00001:38:56.40000:00:00.000266+00:20:22.40221+00:20:22.407+00:09:34.40
5Run00:44:35.20002:23:31.60000:00:15.532166+00:29:07.30147+00:29:07.304+00:12:18.00