CloseHelpProblem

Justin ROSE

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 671
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: POCATELLO ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 09:41:23.600
Chip Time: 02:11:13.600
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 09:41:23.600
Gun Time: 02:11:13.600

Final Time: 02:11:13.600

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 46
Time Back: +00:16:49.300
Gender Placing
Place: 46
Time Back: +00:16:49.300
Division Placing
M 15 - 18 Place: 1
Time Back: +00:00:00.000
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:12.60000:20:12.60000:00:01.500305+00:07:30.10226+00:07:30.109+00:06:04.60
2T100:02:42.50000:22:55.10000:00:00.000286+00:09:22.10216+00:09:22.109+00:05:51.60
3Bike01:05:25.70001:28:20.80000:01:28.870108+00:10:17.20105+00:10:17.202+00:00:03.30
4T200:01:02.10001:29:22.90000:00:00.00085+00:10:48.9082+00:10:48.902+00:00:00.90
5Run00:41:50.70002:11:13.60000:00:15.94346+00:16:49.3046+00:16:49.301+00:00:00.00