CloseHelpProblem

Cody RASMUSSEN

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 584
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: MURRAY M USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 09:48:46.900
Chip Time: 02:18:36.900
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 09:48:46.900
Gun Time: 02:18:36.900

Final Time: 02:18:36.900

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 113
Time Back: +00:24:12.600
Gender Placing
Place: 102
Time Back: +00:24:12.600
Division Placing
M 15 - 18 Place: 2
Time Back: +00:07:23.300
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:42.90000:18:42.90000:00:01.500195+00:06:00.40157+00:06:00.406+00:04:34.90
2T100:03:03.70000:21:46.60000:00:00.000218+00:08:13.60167+00:08:13.606+00:04:43.10
3Bike01:06:30.90001:28:17.50000:01:30.402104+00:10:13.90101+00:10:13.901+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:04.50001:29:22.00000:00:00.00084+00:10:48.0081+00:10:48.001+00:00:00.00
5Run00:49:14.90002:18:36.90000:00:17.764113+00:24:12.60102+00:24:12.602+00:07:23.30