CloseHelpProblem

Jeff GEORGE

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 322
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: PROVO UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 10:11:04.100
Chip Time: 02:40:54.100
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 10:11:04.100
Gun Time: 02:40:54.100

Final Time: 02:40:54.100

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 382
Time Back: +00:46:29.800
Gender Placing
Place: 309
Time Back: +00:46:29.800
Division Placing
M 15 - 18 Place: 12
Time Back: +00:29:40.500
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:53.60000:22:53.60000:00:01.500502+00:10:11.10352+00:10:11.1014+00:08:45.60
2T100:03:23.00000:26:16.60000:00:00.000486+00:12:43.60335+00:12:43.6014+00:09:13.10
3Bike01:18:45.30001:45:01.90000:01:29.978433+00:26:58.30347+00:26:58.3013+00:16:44.40
4T200:00:51.40001:45:53.30000:00:00.000403+00:27:19.30320+00:27:19.3013+00:16:31.30
5Run00:55:00.80002:40:54.10000:00:17.095382+00:46:29.80309+00:46:29.8012+00:29:40.50