CloseHelpProblem

Chad WATTS

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 657
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: MURTAUGH ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 10:19:10.500
Chip Time: 02:49:00.500
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 10:19:10.500
Gun Time: 02:49:00.500

Final Time: 02:49:00.500

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 473
Time Back: +00:54:36.200
Gender Placing
Place: 370
Time Back: +00:54:36.200
Division Placing
M 15 - 18 Place: 15
Time Back: +00:37:46.900
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:52.70000:22:52.70000:00:01.500499+00:10:10.20351+00:10:10.2013+00:08:44.70
2T100:01:50.30000:24:43.00000:00:00.000396+00:11:10.00280+00:11:10.0012+00:07:39.50
3Bike01:21:13.20001:45:56.20000:01:32.002450+00:27:52.60360+00:27:52.6015+00:17:38.70
4T200:01:31.40001:47:27.60000:00:00.000432+00:28:53.60339+00:28:53.6015+00:18:05.60
5Run01:01:32.90002:49:00.50000:00:18.208473+00:54:36.20370+00:54:36.2015+00:37:46.90