CloseHelpProblem

Jordan HAYCOCK

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 706
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 10:03:28.300
Chip Time: 02:33:18.300
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 10:03:28.300
Gun Time: 02:33:18.300

Final Time: 02:33:18.300

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 291
Time Back: +00:38:54.000
Gender Placing
Place: 246
Time Back: +00:38:54.000
Division Placing
M 15 - 18 Place: 7
Time Back: +00:22:04.700
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:27:43.00000:27:43.00000:00:01.500649+00:15:00.50446+00:15:00.5019+00:13:35.00
2T100:02:41.60000:30:24.60000:00:00.000621+00:16:51.60431+00:16:51.6017+00:13:21.10
3Bike01:09:21.70001:39:46.30000:01:23.424324+00:21:42.70271+00:21:42.709+00:11:28.80
4T200:01:44.20001:41:30.50000:00:00.000317+00:22:56.50260+00:22:56.509+00:12:08.50
5Run00:51:47.80002:33:18.30000:00:16.893291+00:38:54.00246+00:38:54.007+00:22:04.70