CloseHelpProblem

Josh MULLEN

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 481
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: PROVO UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 10:31:45.900
Chip Time: 03:01:35.900
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 10:31:45.900
Gun Time: 03:01:35.900

Final Time: 03:01:35.900

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 570
Time Back: +01:07:11.600
Gender Placing
Place: 417
Time Back: +01:07:11.600
Division Placing
M 15 - 18 Place: 18
Time Back: +00:50:22.300
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:17.80000:21:17.80000:00:01.500382+00:08:35.30268+00:08:35.3011+00:07:09.80
2T100:02:49.30000:24:07.10000:00:00.000355+00:10:34.10257+00:10:34.1011+00:07:03.60
3Bike01:32:26.50001:56:33.60000:01:35.169560+00:38:30.00416+00:38:30.0016+00:28:16.10
4T200:01:03.60001:57:37.20000:00:00.000548+00:39:03.20403+00:39:03.2016+00:28:15.20
5Run01:03:58.70003:01:35.90000:00:17.615570+01:07:11.60417+01:07:11.6018+00:50:22.30